Membership

If you are a member, please notify MTNA headquarters if any of your information below has changed. If you'd like us to list to your studio website, please let Maira Liliestedt know at mairaliliestedt@hotmail.com.

Note: This directory will no longer be mailed out in hard copy. If you would like a printed copy of the directory, please email Karolyn Rice at kodarice@gmail.com.

MIDDLE EAST DISTRICT OMTA ACTIVE MEMBERS

(**) NCTM (*) State Certification

(Telephone numbers are area code 330 unless otherwise noted)

Bachus, Nancy Piano**

2862 Middleton Rd, Hudson 44236 650-0878

music@gwis.com

Baran, Sean Piano, Theory

4255 Chester Dr #2, Youngstown 44512 207-4770

srbaran88@gmail.com

Barford, Sarah Piano/Oboe

102 Winston Rd, Akron 44313

barfordpiano@gmail.com

akronpiano.com

Barlowe-Bodman, Amy Violin

338 Castle Blvd, Akron 44313 873-1174

amybarlowe@gmail.com

Becker, Janet Flute

3614 Greenwich Rd, Norton 44203 825-3461

jbecker1@neo.rr.com

Bolek, Claudia Piano

910 Clearmount Ave SE 933-9269

North Canton, OH 44720

c.bolek176@gmail.com

Bolden, Sue Piano

8259 Bricker Rd NW, Massillon 44646 854-5230

suebolden46@gmail .com

Campo, Karen Piano**

4674 Ledgewood Dr, Medina 44256 321-8805

karenjcampo@gmail.com

Carey, Liz Piano

6146 Burr Oak Way, Hudson, OH 44236 653-9701

1kcarey@roadrunner.com

Carlson, Lori Piano

34 Sussex Road, Hudson 44236 655-2422

carlsonlap@roadrunner.com

Choy, Christina Piano**, Mus Ed**

126 Lethbridge Cir, Copley 44321 666-2539

akcchoy@gmail.com

Cooper, Mary Cello/Piano/Theory 3998 Bair Road NW, Dover 44622 243-4122

marypatricecooper@gmail.com

Cordes, Marybeth Piano, Mus Ed

3132 Westbrook St SE, Magnolia 44643 866-2368

Litany271@aol.com

Dean, Ann Piano, Elem Ed

1730 17th St, Cuyahoga Falls 44223 929-9916

isanam@neo.rr.com

Desalvo, Nancy Piano

148 Broadway Ave SE, Warren 44484 395-0115

desalvnj@westminster.edu

Dhyanchand, Karen Piano, Voice, Early Childhood Music

7464 Angel Dr NW, North Canton 44720 (330) 354-2400

KDHYANCHAND1991@GMAIL.COM

Durway, Carolyn Piano

1960 Larchmont Rd, Akron 44313 836-8564

spicewood@neo.rr.com

Dykstra, Brian Piano**

249 Imgard St, Wooster 44691 264-4745

bdykstra@wooster.edu

Earl, Steve Mus Ed

806 W Market St, Akron 44303 253-8852

spe@fireflymusicschool.com

www.fireflymusicschool.com

Fairless, Julie Piano

5524 Echodell Ave NW, Canton 44720 330-494-0878

jaf1835@aol.com

Fehrman, Nichole Flute, Piano

979 Dale Dr., Wooster, OH 44691

(814) 594-8181

nichole.fehrman@gmail.com

www.nicholefehrman.com

Flick, Lynette Piano/Organ

617 Mineola, Akron 44320 836-8245

doflick@juno.com

Fox, Angela Piano, Elementary Music

737 Charldon Ave SW, Massillon 44646

angelafox248@gmail.com


Glorioso, Melissa Piano

7435 W. Firelands Dr., Hudson 44236 (317)694-84460

glorioso8@gmail.com


Goth, Joan Piano

481 2nd NE, New Philadelphia 44663 364-1476

Hall, Courtney Piano

2248 Lake Road Bl NW, Canton 44708 353-9030

courtney@creativecanton.com

Hansen, Jeanne Mus Hist**/Piano**

1022 Adrian Ave, Kent 44240 678-0131

JHWeisman@aol.com

Jankowski, Bridget Piano**

299 Ravenshollow Dr, Cuyahoga Falls 44223 923-7427

bridgetjankowski@sbcglobal.net

Kikuchi, Mayumi Piano

4483 Briarwood Dr, Copley 44321 869-9012

kikuchi@uakron.edu

Kim, Julie Piano/Pedagogy

7770 Rolling Green Ave NW, Massillon 44646 854-9591

vskim777@gmail.com


Kratcoski, Lucille Piano**/Voice/Band

470 Spring Grove Dr, Tallmadge 44278 633-5955

petekrat@aol.com

Kroft, Patricia Woodwinds**

6025 California Ave NE, Louisville 44641 875-9800

pkroft@sbcglobal.net

Lange, Marissa Leonino Piano/Voice/Choral

1156 W Exchange St, Akron 44313 564-5320

marissa_leonino@yahoo.com

Licitri, Joseph Piano**

4929-D Independence Cir, Stow 44224 677-0512

licitri@hotmail.com www.licitripianolessons.com

Liliestedt, Maira Piano

3510 26th St NW, Canton 44708 823-2195

liliesmi@mountunion.edu

maira@keystoartistry.com 456-0275

www.keystoartistry.com

Malyuk-Sauriol, Amy Piano

2942 Call Rd, Stow 44224 618-0022

amymalyuk@gmail.com

Merwin, Kathleen Piano**

5785 Alisa Ct, Hudson 44236 650-5398

kmerwin@fastmail.fm

Michelson, Andrea Piano

2940 Haut St SW, East Sparta 44626 806-0747

amichelson@hotmail.com

Mitchell, Hope Piano*/Theory

1481 Timbertop Dr, Tallmadge 44278 633-4055

museeque@yahoo.com

Morris, Sean Piano

3741 Charring Cross, Stow 44224 906-2564

smorrispiano@gmail.com

Oltmanns, Caroline Piano

131 Ravenna St., Hudson 44236 (330) 342-5567

carolineoltmanns@yahoo.com

Phinney, Janelle NCTM Piano**/Theory/Accomp

2719 Fulton Dr NW, Suite A, Canton 44718 224-1429

janelle@semprepianoschool.com www.semprepianoschool.com

Raber, Chloe Piano, Violin

13354 Arnold Rd, Dalton 44618 (330) 609-2998

chloe.raber@gmail.com

Rice, Karolyn Piano

1001 Quinby Ave, Wooster 44691 256-343-1849

kodarice@gmail.com


Roach, Brittni Violin/Piano

800 Everhard Rd SW, #308, North Canton 44709 877-0658

symphonychick@neo.rr.com

Rohrbacher, Corrinne Piano/Elem Ed

1120 Grovewood Dr, Tallmadge 44278 733-0893

donrohrbacher@att.net

Ronald, Phyllis Piano/Organ

1004 Clearview SE, New Philadelphia 44663 339-8619

phyllisronald@gmail.com

Rosa, Shirley Piano

7060 Jonathan Dr, Hudson 44236 655-2640

shirleyjrosa@yahoo.com

Savinell, Katherine Piano

4264 Hile Road, Stow 44224 686-1285

ksavinell@gmail.com

Sauriol, Amy Piano

2942 Call Rd, Stow 44224 618-0022

amymalyuk@gmail.com

Schenker, Judith Piano/Organ

95 Dale Ave, Strasburg 44680 878-6000

sweetie_000@hotmail.com

Schloneger, Brent Piano**/Theory

1542 Yale Ave NW, Canton 44703 417-5226

schlngrpno@gmail.com

Sebaly, Fay Piano

132 Luther Ave, Kent 44240 673-1602

kpsebaly@kent.edu

Sedletzeck, Cherylene Piano

447 Cambridge Dr, Medina 44256 723-8301

sedletzeck3@aol.com

Shank, Lucille Piano, Elementary Music

300 Birdsong Ln., Walnut Creek, 44687 (330) 852-0673

normlucishank@aol.com

Shure, Edward Piano/Chamber Music/Choral

707 Chestnut Blvd, Cuyahoga Falls 44221 920-8598

eashure@shurestudios.com www.shurestudios.com

Singer, Carole Piano**

309 Winston Ave NE, N Canton 44720 499-5358

roncarolesinger@sbcglobal.net

Steedly, Janet Piano

2743 Easthaven Dr, Hudson 44236 414-4198

steedlym@windstream.net

Steiner, Christine Piano**/Theory**/Musikgarten

2727 Eastwood Dr, Wooster 44691 264-1390

cgspiano@sssnet.com

Strock, Elaine Piano

6303 Sandava Ave NW, Canton 44718 966-8318

estrock@sbcglobal.net

Thomsen, Kristen Piano

7560 Andover Way, Hudson 44236 653-9064

hebrews12.2@roadrunner.com

Vandall, Karen Piano**

4490 Crooked Run Rd NW, New Philadelphia 44663 339-5242

rvandall@tusco.net

Waisala, Jeanine Piano

9909 Regatta Tr, Aurora 44202 562-9273

jwaisala@yahoo.com

Wallace, Sandra Piano

540 Morello St SW, North Canton 44709 499-3438

skwallace@neo.rr.com

Weaver, Susan Piano

108 Woodland Dr, Millersburg 44654 600-2770

trebleclef90@yahoo.com

Wiles, Edward Everett Piano, Organ, Trumpet

115 College St., Hudson 44236 (330) 554-3433

eewiles4@gmail.com

Wong, Jerry Piano

278 N. Main St, Hudson 44236 672-9243

jwong1@kent.edu 917-923-5233

Yasutake, Debbie Piano

5081 Lakeside Ct, Stow 44224 554-3187

dmyasutake@roadrunner.com

Yu, Jin Piano/Organ/Violin/Chamber Music

1670 Goodland Dr, Hudson 44236 655-5248

yublessings@gmail.com

Yudha, Cicilia NCTM Piano**/Pedagogy/Accomp

5110 Glenwood, #1, Boardman 44512 617-571-1709

cyudha@gmail.com